Board & Staff


We greatly appreciate the time and resources that every board member contributes to Pease Park Conservancy. We welcome the opportunity to hear from neighbors, park patrons, or folks just interested in hearing more about improvements planned for Pease Park.

Board of Directors

Rick Cofer


Marianne Dorman


Adam Reinking


Margery Anderson


Charles Peveto


Carlos Martinez

Univ. of Texas Representative

Laura Bryant

Les Carnes

Richard Craig

Morgan Gaddis

William Head

Laurie Humphreys

Dirk Jordan

Lynda Young Kaffie

Andy Liebler

Kate Thompson

Dan VanTreeck

Patricia Winston

Matthew Young

Lisa Zapalac

Advisory Board

Eddie Bernal

Sheila Bostick

Amelia & Michael Deane

Laura Gottesman

John Donisi & Gina Hinojosa

Harris Kaffie

Rita & Matthew Kreisle

Christy & Ray Langenberg

Greg Marchbanks

Andrea & Dean McWilliams

Jill Nokes

Allan Shivers, Jr.

Jennifer & Ronnie Skloss

Dow & Henry Steen

Eliza Thomas & Ted Young

David Wilson


Andy Gill

Executive Director

Megan Lenz

Development & Operations Assoc. (PT)


Pease Park Conservancy is actively seeking to hire a Development Director. Follow the link below to learn more!

Pease Park Conservancy

  • P.O. Box 50065
  • Austin, TX 78763
  • (512) 777-1632

Subscribe Now

Join our mailing list to learn about future volunteer events and other happenings in the park!